What's on

Online Event: Experience Acquia

Online Event: Experience Acquia

During this online event, Acquia will examine the most effective ways to create and deliver exceptional digital experiences.

Delivering exceptional digital experiences has never been more important.

Creating a digital experience that offers what customers want now begins with understanding their needs and desires, and developing (and sticking to) a smart strategy. During this online event, Acquia will examine the most effective ways to make it all happen.

Join Lynne Capozzi, CMO, Acquia to hear how doubling down on customer experience will drive customer loyalty when faced with a global pandemic. You will also learn how the current environment is impacting the digital strategies at the University of California, San Francisco from John Kealy, Web Services Manager, and at LifeFit Group from Senior Website Manager, Markus Lenz. They'll also discuss how you can tell if your own approach is working, and what opportunities 2020 might hold.

This webinar is not-to-miss, register now!

Acquia_Lynne-Capozzi-BW_125.png
Lynne Capozzi - Chief Marketing Officer, Acquia

Uni-California_john-kealy-BW_125.png
John Kealy - Web Services Manager, University California, San Francisco

FitnessFirst-markus-lenz-bw-cirlce_125.png
Markus Lenz - Senior Website Manager, LifeFit Group

Date:         Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Time:        8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST
Duration:  1 hour

Other upcoming events

See all
DXA'20 - UK Digital Experience Awards
16 July 2020

DXA'20 - UK Digital Experience Awards

As digital becomes increasingly critical to the delivery of outstanding CX, it’s more important than ever for achievements in this field to be recognised - and these Awards do that in a unique way.

Read more
Festival of Marketing 2020
7 October 2020

Festival of Marketing 2020

The Festival of Marketing is a unique two day experience where ambitious marketers can discover, learn, celebrate and shape the future together.

Read more
Foundations of Search: Building Trust on your Website
16 June 2020

Foundations of Search: Building Trust on your Website

Only 65% of consumers trust search engines. Maintaining trust in your brand is challenging and being able to provide up-to-date and complete answers to all your customer questions is key.

Read more
eCommerce Marketing in a New Era
25 June 2020

eCommerce Marketing in a New Era

In this webinar Fresh Relevance will share insights into how the global pandemic has shaken up eCommerce and look at trends that will shape online marketing in the second half of 2020.

Read more
Nottingham Digital Summit
23 June 2020

Nottingham Digital Summit

The Nottingham Digital Summit is the Midland's biggest digital marketing event, bringing together more than 700 delegates from the marketing, creative, and technology communities.

Read more