What's on

Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs

Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs

Join Act-On and gain valuable insights as they, uncover the make-up of a powerful strategic roadmap that will ensure your next marketing automation campaign is fully optimized to exceed your expectations (and your boss').

Marketing Fundamentals Series: Guide to Everything You Need to Know

In this webinar, we will break down the strategic roadmap into digestible fundamentals and answer questions like:  

  • Do you understand what drives results on your marketing roadmap?
  • Do you have the correct KPIs set up for your team?
  • Is your strategic roadmap correct? Is your whole company on board for the ride?

Join Act-On's webinar for a deep dive into marketing objectives and key results-based
outcomes or KPIs, on July 25th, at 8 AM PST

There will be plenty of time for your questions during the live Q&A.

Can’t make it to this webinar? Sign up anyway! A recording and copy of the slide deck will be sent out to all registrants within two business days of the event.

Act_On_Jennifer_Badder_Headshot_150x150-(1).jpg

Jennifer Badder - Senior Marketing Strategist, Act-On

Date:         25th July, 2019
Timing:     8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm BST
Duration:  1 Hour

Other upcoming events

See all
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more
UnGagged
11 July 2022

UnGagged

UnGagged is back and better than ever! Following a sold-out digital event in 2021, the ‘unconvention’ is returning to IRL in London for three days full of industry insights, industry-leading speakers and private networking.

Read more