What's on

Marketing Fundamentals: Build Engagement and Drive Revenue

Marketing Fundamentals: Build Engagement and Drive Revenue

Join Act-On as they break down the customer journey for marketers into three distinct conversations.

Every organization creates some type of customer journey. Whether you are B2B, B2C, for-profit, or nonprofit, buyers are evaluating if your product or service is right for them. 

Join Act-On and gain valuable insights as Senior Marketing Strategist, Jenn Bader, and Programs and Events Manager, Kristin Foster, break the journey down for marketers into three distinct conversations: 1.) marketing (presales), 2.) sales, and 3.) customer experience.

In this webinar, Act-On will cover:

  • Understanding and differentiating between these types of conversations
  • How to define the stages that exist within a campaign
  • Building an engaging journey that drives business and impacts the bottom line

Join Act-On's webinar for a deep dive into building engagement and driving revenue, on August 22nd, at 8 AM PST/4 PM BST.

There will be plenty of time for your questions during the live Q&A.

Act_On_Jennifer_Badder_Headshot_150x150.jpg

Jenn Bader - Senior Marketing Strategist, Act-On

Kristen_Foster_Circle_150x150.png

Kristen Foster - Programs and Events Manager, Act-On

Date:          August 22, 2019
Timing:      8:00 am PST | 11:00 am EST | 4:00 pm BST
Duration:   1 Hour

Other upcoming events

See all
Affiliate Insider Event
14 June 2022

Affiliate Insider Event

The AffiliateINSIDER ELEVATE Summit is for digital and affiliate marketers who want to increase performance, keep ahead of the latest digital and affiliate maketing trends and learn alongside industry experts who can show them HOW!

Read more
Performance Marketing 360
24 May 2022

Performance Marketing 360

Bringing together senior leaders from brands, agencies and media owners, this is a must-attend event packed with invaluable insights around the shifting meaning of performance, how to best balance short-term ROI with long-term brand building, and what you need to stay ahead of the curve in a time of major industry change.

Read more
Savant eCommerce Amsterdam
31 May 2022

Savant eCommerce Amsterdam

We at Savant are proud to be back in Amsterdam and are determined to bring you the absolute highest quality content and networking opportunities that we are renowned for.

Read more
Retail Week Live
24 May 2022

Retail Week Live

Retail Week Live is a global retail festival that connects, inspires and challenges the retail ecosystem to create efficient and purposeful businesses to succeed in an ever-changing world.

Read more
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more