What's on

Marketing Made Personal

Marketing Made Personal

There are many reasons why you may want to start take your marketing and lead gen efforts to the next level. You want to drive growth, which requires feeding sales more of the right leads. But how do you do this effectively in a world where every buying journey has become so individually unique?

During the webinar, we’ll discuss:

  • How you can move from batch and blast email to multi channel campaigns
  • How you can connect with your sales team
  • The future of Marketing Automation and personalization

Join our webinar 'Marketing Made Personal' on Tuesday, 6th November at 4pm GMT / 8am PST. You will learn how you can easily graduate from the batch and blast email approach to engaging prospects across channels, while seamlessly connecting it all with the sales team, and without needing a team of 'certified' marketing automation experts.

We'll have plenty of time for your questions during the live Q&A.

 

KJ_150x150.jpg

Katie Jameson - Head of EMEA Marketing at Act-On Software, Inc.

A marketing automation native, for the past ten years she has implemented, integrated and executed programmes on a variety of marketing automation platforms at industry leading companies such as Symantec, Paywizard,ResponseTap and now Act-On. Katie's hands-on experience gives her the ability to cut through the jargon and speak candidly about marketing automation, demonstrating the absolute power it can bring to the sales and marketing organisation.

 

Date:          Tuesday 6 November, 2018
Time:         5:00 pm GMT | 6:00 pm CET | 9:00 am PST
Duration:   1 Hour 

Other upcoming events

See all
Adobe Summit - London
27 April 2021

Adobe Summit - London

If you’re creating, optimizing, or monetizing customer experiences, you belong at this global event. Join Adobe to expand your skills, engage with other Experience Makers, and be inspired to create exceptional experiences that drive business growth and customer loyalty.

Read more
Roundtable: The State of B2B Content Marketing
20 April 2021

Roundtable: The State of B2B Content Marketing

Our 2021 State of B2B Lead Generation research found that marketers rank the lack of high-quality content as one of the biggest barriers to the success of their campaigns.

Read more
BIMA Springboard
6 May 2021

BIMA Springboard

This May, the BIMA Conference gets a sister event aimed at digital professionals working in/with brands, agencies, tech providers and more.

Read more
Engage and Convert: 258 Years of KPM's Commerce Journey
6 May 2021

Engage and Convert: 258 Years of KPM's Commerce Journey

Learn the Easy Route Towards Headless Ecommerce Excellence

Read more
Ad World 2021
3 May 2021

Ad World 2021

For three days, Ad World will stream 15+ digital advertising tracks, consisting of hyper-focused speeches, workshops and a live Q&A session to help take your business to the next level.

Read more