What's on

Email Marketing Strategies for the Holiday Rush

Email Marketing Strategies for the Holiday Rush

Join Act-On deliverability expert, Andrew Kugler Thursday, November 15th at 9:00 am PT to learn how to navigate this busy time of year and ensure your email communications get seen by your customers and prospects.

In this Webinar you will learn about:

  • Email sending and marketing strategies to increase the likelihood your messages will land in inboxes
  • Tips for specific campaigns and ideas that have proven successful for other companies
  • Big mistakes that others have made so you can avoid them

Can’t make the live session? No worries, simply register now and the recording will be sent to you after the event.

Andrew.PNG

Andrew Kugler - Deliverability Services and Compliance Manager,  Act-On Software

Andrew loves being challenged, nothing motivates him more than complex problems that require a multi-faceted solution which needs to be agile and adaptable as the entire situation evolves. currently His is an analyst, using tools to make data more visual and useful to its owners. He helps end users understand how to use the data to improve ROI and make efficient changes. He has left the role of being a lawyer to join the faster-paced world of tech development. 

Date:         Thursday 15  November, 2018
Time:        5:00 pm GMT | 9:00 am PST | 12:00 pm EST
Duration:  1 Hour 

Other upcoming events

See all
Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs
25 July 2019

Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs

Join Act-On and gain valuable insights as they, uncover the make-up of a powerful strategic roadmap that will ensure your next marketing automation campaign is fully optimized to exceed your expectations (and your boss').

Read more