What's on

Webinar: How to measure the ROI of your Global Content

Webinar: How to measure the ROI of your Global Content

If you are responsible for the creation and distribution of global content and need to demonstrate the ROI of this, then you may want to sign up to this webinar.

In partnership with Econsultancy, we surveyed over 278 global businesses to establish the role global content strategy plays in helping companies expand their brand footprint.

What you’ll learn in this webinar

  • Digital strategy - How to turn your marketing department into a centre of excellence and make content an integral part of your digital transformation
  • Scalability – How to scale to match the global market
  • Measure – How to choose the right KPIs for your organisation in order to measure your global content

Speakers Include:

  • Clint Poole, CMO Marketing at Lionbridge
  • Linus Gregoriadis, Analyst at Econsultancy

Wednesday 15th November 2017 : 1-2pm EST / 10-11am PST / 6-7pm GMT

Other upcoming events

See all
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more
Festival of Marketing
6 October 2022

Festival of Marketing

Marketing Week’s Festival of Marketing combines the editorial rigour of the UK’s most respected marketing title and the insight and inspiration of the Festival to bring an unrivalled proposition that will challenge and empower.

Read more