What's on

Webinar: Harnessing Marketing Personalization with BrightInfo

Webinar: Harnessing Marketing Personalization with BrightInfo

Sendible and special guests BrightInfo, the experts in digital content personalization, will be demonstrating how to harness marketing personalization to win over customers.

Sendible and special guests BrightInfo, the experts in digital content personalization, will be demonstrating how to harness marketing personalization to win over customers.

Our joint webinar with BrightInfo will cover:

  • The Status Quo personalization is now expected by online users
  • Personalization Works proven examples that support this
  • The Obstacle a look at the obsticals marketers face with personalization
  • The Solution automating website personalization and planning a social media personalization strategy
  • Automation Triumphs gain more ROI for your existing content and your existing social media followers

Speakers Include:

Luke Knight, Partner Manager, BrightInfo
Assaf Dudai, Head of Content, BrightInfo

Tuesday, 7th February 2017 - 5pm GMT | 12pm EST | 9am PST (duration 45 minutes)

Other upcoming events

See all
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more
Festival of Marketing
6 October 2022

Festival of Marketing

Marketing Week’s Festival of Marketing combines the editorial rigour of the UK’s most respected marketing title and the insight and inspiration of the Festival to bring an unrivalled proposition that will challenge and empower.

Read more