What's on

Webinar: Winning The Digital Experience Game

Webinar: Winning The Digital Experience Game

Customer expectations of the online experience continues to rise, and businesses are often caught racing to catch up. Yes, the idea of a continuously personal and relevant customer-journey that spans across every touchpoint is a common goal, but nearly every company faces technological and process related roadblocks when it comes to creating this ideal journey.

Overcoming the 4 biggest digital challenges with innovations in DX

In this webinar, we look at 4 major challenges businesses are facing when it comes to digital experience (as recently highlighted by Forrester Analyst, Mark Grannan) and dive into the strategies your company can take to create a differentiating experience that hooks your visitors.

Join Kevin Cochrane, BloomReach CMO, and Arjé Cahn, BloomReach EMEA CTO, for a one hour webinar with insights into rising tactics, such as intelligent content and value-based personalization, that can help you surpass customer expectations and remove the roadblocks to the ideal customer journey.

This webinar will dive into the following challenges:

  •     Broken content lifecycles
  •     Manual, siloed web publishing which leads to fragmentation of the digital brand
  •     Weighty, overly-customized systems that require high-cost web operations
  •     The barrage of unscalable tools that can’t handle your experience end-to-end

Speakers Include:

Kevin Cochrane, Chief Marketing Officer, BloomReach

 

Kevin Cochrane leads the global marketing team at BloomReach, charting the company’s strategy for international growth and broad market penetration. Kevin has been a leader of the CMS industry since its inception, leading marketing teams to success at companies such as Interwoven, Alfresco, and Adobe. He continues to be a thought leader and visionary in the Digital Experience space.

 

Arjé Cahn, Chief Technologie Officer, BloomReach

 

As CTO and co-founder of Hippo, Arjé is the technical brain behind the BloomReach digital experience platform. He has earned his stripes in the open-source world as an elected member of the Apache Software Foundation. He was listed as a top 5 CMS executive under 35 by CMSWire and is a frequent speaker at conferences on web experience management and open-source.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT/ 5pm CET

 

Other upcoming events

See all
Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs
25 July 2019

Marketing Fundamentals: Results-Based Outcomes and KPIs

Join Act-On and gain valuable insights as they, uncover the make-up of a powerful strategic roadmap that will ensure your next marketing automation campaign is fully optimized to exceed your expectations (and your boss').

Read more