What's on

Webinar: The Modern Digital Experience Tech Stack

Webinar: The Modern Digital Experience Tech Stack

Which capabilities of a modern Tech Stack will help you succeed in 2018 and beyond?

Putting a WCM choice at the core of your Digital Experience Tech Stack can be a daunting task, but it doesn’t have to be such a nerve-racking experience!

Join CMSWire together with, Murthy Peri, VP Technology at SapientRazorfish, and Arjé Cahn, CTO of BloomReach Experience, for a 1-hour, live webinar discussion on why a high degree of interoperability with adjacent technologies and real-time personalization will set you up for success. Learn to future-proof your WCM so you can face 2018 with a degree of relief.

This webinar will cover:

  • The elements of a future-proof DX Tech Stack
  • The benefits of API-first, Head-Optional and Experience-as-a-Service
  • How third-party technologies define the mission-critical elements of tomorrow’s DX

Bonus: One webinar attendee has the chance to win a 2-Day Conference Pass to CMSWire's DX Summit 2017, November 13-15, in Chicago (a value of $1495). The winner will be announced at the end of the Q&A.

Thursday, September 21st at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm CET

Other upcoming events

See all
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more
Festival of Marketing
6 October 2022

Festival of Marketing

Marketing Week’s Festival of Marketing combines the editorial rigour of the UK’s most respected marketing title and the insight and inspiration of the Festival to bring an unrivalled proposition that will challenge and empower.

Read more