What's on

Webinar: The Future of Digital Experience Platforms

Webinar: The Future of Digital Experience Platforms

Enterprise Web Content Management (EWCM) and Digital Experience (DX) platforms are among the biggest and most crucial investments that companies are making this year. Personalization, cloud platforms and intelligent workflow management have gone from 'nice-to-haves' to 'must haves' in a matter of moments - all to keep up with the shifting and ever-more-demanding end-user expectations.

Join CMSWire with our guest Mark Grannan, Senior Analyst at Forrester, and Kevin Cochrane, Chief Marketing Officer at BloomReach, for a one-hour webinar with insights into the biggest shifts in the market and a glimpse into the future of enterprise digital experience.

This webinar will cover:

  • DX trends and 'must haves'
  • How to determine which platform is best for your business
  • How the market is evolving and evaluation of DX platforms is changing

 

 

Speakers Include:

Mark Grannan, Senior Analyst, Forrester
Kevin Cochrane, Chief Marketing Officer, BloomReach

Thursday, February 2nd 2017 - 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 5pm CET

Other upcoming events

See all
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more
Festival of Marketing
6 October 2022

Festival of Marketing

Marketing Week’s Festival of Marketing combines the editorial rigour of the UK’s most respected marketing title and the insight and inspiration of the Festival to bring an unrivalled proposition that will challenge and empower.

Read more