What's on

Categories Content, Mobile

WEBINAR: Hippo CMS 10.2: Kick-start your app development

For this webinar, you will get the chance to hear from the experts at Hippo. Mark Peerdeman, Hippo's Director of Product Management, will explain how the new API fits into Hippo's multi-channel strategy. Hippo's Platform Engineer Oscar Scholten will go more in-depth to show you how to easily develop an Angular application on top of this new API and cover the API's functionality in detail.

One of the main new features in Hippo CMS 10.2 is the Content REST API. The Content REST API is targeted at front-end developers looking to expose content to a mobile app or a custom front end such as a digital kiosks or an IoT channel. It provides a great set of out-of-the-box features to kick-start the development of a mobile app, without the need for extensive backend programming.

Join the webinar and get started on your app development! 

Mark Peerdeman, Head of Product Management, Hippo
Oscar Scholten, Platform Engineer, Hippo

May 11th, Time: 8am PST | 11am EST | 5pm CET

Other upcoming events

See all
Why the ROI of PIM is Measured by More Than Just Revenue
11 December 2019

Why the ROI of PIM is Measured by More Than Just Revenue

In today’s omnichannel world, businesses need to deliver more product information with more agility to guide buyers across the entire customer journey – not just the path to purchase. Join Forrester and Zurn Industries and find out how the role of PIM (Product Information Management) is broadening beyond just operational functionality.

Read more
Webinars that Rocked, 2019 - EMEA
12 December 2019

Webinars that Rocked, 2019 - EMEA

Join ON24's Chief Webinerd, Mark Bornstein as he reveals some of the best webinars of 2019!

Read more
Webinars that Rocked, 2019 - APAC
12 December 2019

Webinars that Rocked, 2019 - APAC

Join ON24's Chief Webinerd, Mark Bornstein as he reveals some of the best webinars of 2019!

Read more