What's on

Webinar: Personalized Content - From Creation to Conversion

Webinar: Personalized Content - From Creation to Conversion

In this webinar we will show, step by step, how to tighten your content operation and make the most of it.

B2B companies testify that the effectiveness of the content marketing is decreasing.  With the over-saturation of B2B online content, this is hardly surprising.

In this webinar we will show, step by step, how to tighten your content operation and make the most of it.

You can expect to learn:

  • How to draw valuable insights from your experience
  • How to crowdsource content ideation
  • How to personalize your content
  • The importance of outlining
  • How relevancy impacts the effectiveness of your content
  • How to create a content pool
  • How to extend your content shelf life
  • The importance of using personalized content recommendations

 

Speakers Include:

Boaz Grivland,  Founder & CEO, BrightInfo
Michael Brown Founder & CEO, nDash

 

 

 

Thursday 27th October 2016.

7pm (BST) / 2pm (EDT) / 11am (PDT)

 

Other upcoming events

See all
Festival of Marketing 2020
7 October 2020

Festival of Marketing 2020

The Festival of Marketing is a unique two day experience where ambitious marketers can discover, learn, celebrate and shape the future together.

Read more
Keys To Drive Webinar & Digital Event Registration in 2020
19 August 2020

Keys To Drive Webinar & Digital Event Registration in 2020

In a digital-first world, webinars have redefined how we engage with our prospects and customers. But your webinars and digital events are only as good as your ability to get people to attend them.

Read more