What's on

Webinar: Personalized Content - From Creation to Conversion

Webinar: Personalized Content - From Creation to Conversion

In this webinar we will show, step by step, how to tighten your content operation and make the most of it.

B2B companies testify that the effectiveness of the content marketing is decreasing.  With the over-saturation of B2B online content, this is hardly surprising.

In this webinar we will show, step by step, how to tighten your content operation and make the most of it.

You can expect to learn:

  • How to draw valuable insights from your experience
  • How to crowdsource content ideation
  • How to personalize your content
  • The importance of outlining
  • How relevancy impacts the effectiveness of your content
  • How to create a content pool
  • How to extend your content shelf life
  • The importance of using personalized content recommendations

 

Speakers Include:

Boaz Grivland,  Founder & CEO, BrightInfo
Michael Brown Founder & CEO, nDash

 

 

 

Thursday 27th October 2016.

7pm (BST) / 2pm (EDT) / 11am (PDT)

 

Other upcoming events

See all
White Label World Expo
12 October 2022

White Label World Expo

The White Label World Expo is the biggest gathering of online sellers in one place in the world. Thousands of visitors gather all under one roof for this unmissable event to divulge in the latest products, services, technologies, trends and much more!

Read more
Festival of Marketing
6 October 2022

Festival of Marketing

Marketing Week’s Festival of Marketing combines the editorial rigour of the UK’s most respected marketing title and the insight and inspiration of the Festival to bring an unrivalled proposition that will challenge and empower.

Read more